Intro: Enter stage left

Who am I?: Why does everyone want to know this? I think I know who I am, but not at the level the MBA applications want me to know.

Basic Details:

Occupation: Analyst at a small angel investment company in San Francisco

Undergraduate: UC Berkeley, with lots of study-abroad poured in the mixx

GMAT: Will take it on Halloween 2011 (don’t know if this is an omen or not)

I am currently in the process of applying for my MBA. I have found many current and prospective MBA students blogs helpful in my application process…rather than being a taker and continuing to take from the world I thought I would contribute this blog to the world.

My hope is that this blog will not only serve as a tool for others involved in the MBA application process, but also allow me to look back on the whole MBA process reflectively.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

