Business School Diversity Weekends Pt. II

As indicated by my previous post, I am really interested in attending various Business Schools’ diversity weekends. My problem is finding out when the various weekends are being held and the due date for each application (if the school requires one).  B School numbers blog has a partial list here, but they are still missing a number of schools from their website.   So, in order to help myself remember the dates and help those looking for this information, I have done some research and will post the event dates and application deadlines here.

If you can help me by adding schools I may have missed and the dates they are holding their diversity weekend in the comments section of this blog, then I will add this information to the main post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

